Home » About the Foundation » Leadership


Board of Directors
Like all community foundations, the Kenosha Community Foundation is overseen by a volunteer board of leading citizens that works toward the greater good of the community.

Kenneth L. Fellman, President
Senior Vice President
Johnson Bank

Neil F. Guttormsen, Vice President
Attorney at Law
Guttormsen & Hartley, LLP

Steven B. Seymour, CPA, Treasurer & Secretary
Seymour & Associates, S.C.

Cathryn S. Bothe
Bothe Associates Inc.

David Geertsen
Retired, Director of Finance
Kenosha County

J. Michael McTernan
Attorney at Law
Alia, DuMez, Duin & McTernan, SC

Joan Wilk
Professor Emerita
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee

Jamie Young
Financial Consultant
Spectrum Wealth Advisors

Paula Heide-Poggenburg
Retired, Fine Arts Teacher
Kenosha Unified School District

Honorary Board of Advisors
Our Honorary Board of Advisors includes past Foundation Board members and volunteers who we look to for advice and support.

Mary P. Enroth

Foundation Staff

Working with the Board of Directors to manage the day-to-day operations of the Foundation is a professional staff that is experienced in financial management, grantmaking and identifying philanthropic needs in the Kenosha community.

Jane Harrington Heide
Executive Director

Karen Kaiser
Office Administrator